Sail Sushi- Toronto Scarborough

 

 

One day I decided I desperately needed some sushi and decided to google sushi restaurants near close by and low and behold I stumbled upon an all you can eat buffet close by. It was reasonably priced, the food sounded good and I was hungry so I decided to check it out. The ambiance was good when I walked in and I got a table fairly quickly. The atmosphere was calm, the music a relaxing silence filler, the waitresses were polite and the food turned out to be very good. If I had to rate it I’d give it a solid 8/10. My only problem was that it took a while to be served but that was my only real problem there. The time that i went was around 4 which i think is a good time to go because the place is relatively empty making for privacy as this is right before the going home traffic. So if you guys ever need a good sushi place stop by Sail Sushi and give it a try.

 

Leave a Reply

